cover

Welcome to listen to the song "Satisfied From Hamilton Musical By Santa Laurensia High School 2016". If this song is the copyright belongs to you, please send a DMCA removal request by e-mail to: , we will process at least 72 hours after we received your mail. For fast report of DMCA removal, you can report by click DMCA Report button below.

Title : "Satisfied" from Hamilton Musical by Santa Laurensia High School 2016
Description : A rendition of Satisfied from Hamilton The Musical on Broadway by Santa Laurensia Senior High School 2016.

This is a performance we did in our school event.

Special Credits:
Hamilton The Musical
Original Book, Music, Lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda
Directed by Thomas Kail
Choreographed by Andy Blankenbuehler

Cast and Crew:
Nadya Hertanto (IG: @nadyahertanto) as Angelica Schuyler
Alfarez Wirawan as Alexander Hamilton
Carissa Anne Diantoro (IG: @carissa_ad) as Elizabeth Schuyler
Regina Tahar (IG: @reginatahar) as "Peggy" Schuyler
Marco Raditya (IG: @marcoraditya) as Phillip Schuyler
Ensemble
- Kezia Haniel (IG: @keziahaniel)
- Malvin Bunata Wibowo (IG: @malvinbunata)
- Amos Djohan (IG: @michaelamosd)
- Natalie Dominique (IG: @natdominique)
- Fulgentius Willy (IG: @fwilly98)
- Stephanie Carissa Susanto (IG: @steph_teptep)
- Rayhan Amadeus Maskun

Stage Crew:
- Choreographer: Kezia Haniel (IG: @keziahaniel), Natalie Dominique (IG: @natdominique), Fulgentius Willy (IG: @fwilly98), Rayhan Amadeus Maskun
- Music Director: Malvin Bunata Wibowo (IG: @malvinbunata)
- Stage Manager - Michelle (IG: @michelletrisnoo)
- Scenic Designer - Sharon Gabriella (IG: @lumiscenery)
- Lighting and Sound Man - Yosafat Hans Wijaya (IG: @yhw2103), Anthonius Yongko (IG: @thoom428), Alwin Arya (IG: @alwin.arya)
- Make Up Artist - Veronika Jennifer (IG: @veronikajennifer), Stephanie Carissa Susanto (IG: @steph_teptep)

Supervisor: Aris Handoko
Video was recorded by Caraka Canakya Putra (IG: @dadobanvvi)
Costumes were made by IG: @bewithchie
Download as MP3 | Download as MP4