Welcome to listen to the song "Best Of Electronic Music Vol 1 1 Hour Mix Monstercat Release" If this song is the copyright belongs to you, please send a DMCA removal request by e-mail to: . we will process at least 72 hours after we received your mail. For fast report of DMCA removal, you can report by click DMCA Report

"Best Of Electronic Music Vol 1 1 Hour Mix Monstercat Release" FAST DOWNLOAD

Title : Best of Electronic Music - Vol.1 (1 Hour Mix) [Monstercat Release]
Description : Introducing the first album mix from our new Best of Genre Album Series!
Support on iTunes:
Support on Amazon:
Support on Google Play:
Support on Spotify:

The Best of Electronic Music Vol. 1 Album features 15 of our biggest Glitch Hop, Moombahcore, Nu Disco, and Trap tracks all in one package. This mix is exclusive to YouTube & Soundcloud.

00:00 Rogue - Nightfall
04:44 Ephixa - Ideekay
08:13 Stephen Walking - Motions
11:35 Varien - Nights in Bangalore Pt.2
15:55 Stephen Walking - Walkers
19:22 Tristam - I Remember
22:30 Pegboard Nerds - Fire in the Hole
25:41 Soulero - The World
28:56 Televisor - Rock The Flock
32:49 TwoThirds - Tonight (feat. Holly Drummond)
38:52 Skifonix - Flatline
43:47 Protostar - Scorpion Pit
47:02 DotEXE - Hipster Cutthroat
50:32 Tut Tut Child - Dance To It
54:56 Varien & Razihel - Toothless Hawkins (And His Robot Jazz Band) .

▼ Want some new Merchandise? /
Want to use this song in your own videos? Please go to:
Download as MP3 | Download as MP4 | DMCA Report