Welcome to listen to the song "M S Dhoni Parwah Nahi Video Song Amaal Mallik Sushant Singh Disha Patani" If this song is the copyright belongs to you, please send a DMCA removal request by e-mail to: . we will process at least 72 hours after we received your mail. For fast report of DMCA removal, you can report by click DMCA Report

"M S Dhoni Parwah Nahi Video Song Amaal Mallik Sushant Singh Disha Patani" FAST DOWNLOAD

Title : M S DHONI: Parwah Nahi VIDEO SONG | Amaal Mallik | Sushant Singh Disha Patani
Description : T-Series present Bollywood Movie "M. S. DHONI - THE UNTOLD STORY" Video Song "PARWAH NAHI" movie starring Sushant Singh Rajput in the leading role as Dhoni, Kiara Advani, Disha Patani and Anupam Kher. M.S. Dhoni - The Untold Story is a bollywood biographical film directed by Neeraj Pandey.The film is based on the life of Indian cricketer and the current captain of the Indian national cricket team, Mahendra Singh Dhoni.

Song ♫Also Available On:
Hungama : /#/music/album-ms-dhoni-the-untold-story-songs/20836408

For Caller Tunes :
Parwah Nahin

Set "Parwah Nahin" as your caller tune - sms MSD12 To 54646
Operator Codes:
1. Parwah Nahin
Vodafone Subscribers Dial 5378524405
Airtel Subscribers Dial 5432115856679
Reliance Subscribers SMS CT 8524405 to 51234
Idea Subscribers Dial 567898524405
Tata DoCoMo Subscribers dial 5432118524405
Aircel Subscribers sms DT 6264787  To 53000
BSNL (South / East) Subscribers sms BT 8524405 To 56700
BSNL (North / West) Subscribers sms BT 6264787 To 56700
Virgin Subscribers sms TT 8524405 To 58475
MTS Subscribers sms CT 6264865 to 55777
Telenor Subscribers dial 50016264435
MTNL Subscribers sms PT 8524405 To 56789

Song Credits :
Song - Parwah Nahi
Music - Amaal Mallik
Lyrics - Manoj Muntashir
Singer - Siddharth Basrur.
Music Team -
Song Arranged & Produced by - Ankur Mukherjee, Keshav Dhar & Amaal Mallik.
Mixed & Mastered by - Eric Pillai (Future Sound Of Bombay)
Drums - Jai Row Kavi.
Electric Guitars - Jeenti Dutta, Keshav Dhar & Armaan Malik.
Bass - Krishna Jhaveri.
Vocals Recorded by - Amey Londhe & Vincent Joseph at Audio Garage Studios.
All Live Instruments Recorded by - Shantanu Hudlikar, Abhishek Khandelwal & Manasi Tare at Yash Raj Studios.

Enjoy and stay connected with us!!

Subscribe to T-Series Channel for unlimited entertainment

Circle us on G+

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on

Follow us on

Find us on

Download as MP3 | Download as MP4 | DMCA Report