Welcome to listen to the song "Maahi Ve Masala Coffee Music Mojo Season 2 Kappa Tv". If this song is the copyright belongs to you, please send a DMCA removal request by e-mail to: , we will process at least 72 hours after we received your mail. For fast report of DMCA removal, you can report by click DMCA Report button below.

Title : Maahi Ve - Masala Coffee - Music Mojo Season 2 - Kappa TV
Description : Original composition by AR Rahman

Vocals - Varun Sunil
Arranged & Produced by Varun Sunil
Percussion - Varun Sunil
Keyboards & additional arrangements - Sunil George
Guitars - Daniel Kenneth Rego & Shirish Malhotra
Bass - Ben Sam Jones
Drums - Joe Jacob
Backing Vocals - Ritu George
Mixed & Mastered by Jayakrishnan Nalinkumar, Mumbai

Executive Producer - Sumesh lal
Direction - Ajan RS
Production - Sujith Unnithan
DOP - Vipin Chandran
Camera - Viju, Ranjith, Manu, Reji, Sarath, Vishnu, Mahesh SR, Aneesh CS
Editor - Jobin Sebastian
Sound - Melody
Recording Engineer - Prasanth Valsaji
Sound asst - Suhail
Production Coordinator - Hari Krishnan
Lights - Gowri Vision
A Kappa TV production. All rights reserved - Mathrubhumi
Download as MP3 | Download as MP4